The Windsor knot

The Windsor knot

£12.99Price

On a perfect Spring morning at Windsor Castle, Queen Elizabeth II will enjoy a cup of tea, carry out all her royal duties . . .

and solve a murder. 'The Crown meets Miss Marple' - RED MAGAZINEThe first book in the delightfully clever mystery series in which Queen Elizabeth II secretly solves crimes while carrying out her royal duties...

 

For fans of The Thursday Murder Club and Evie Epworth.

Subscribe Form

01491 834383

10c St Martin's St, Wallingford OX10 0AL, UK

  • Google Places
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by The Wallingford Bookshop.